University calendar

Please note

Campus timetables (other than Paris) may sometimes vary. Please check the appropriate timetable:

Dijon (PDF in French, 31 ko) - Le Havre (PDF, 22 ko) - Menton (PDF, 30 ko) - Nancy (PDF, 31 ko) - Poitiers (PDF in French, 62 ko) - Reims (PDF, 95 ko)

Download:

Induction week: the different campuses and Schools will send their programmes directly to their students.

Spring semester 2019-2020

COVID-19 Information

This calendar is subject to modification ; students are informed of update via Newsletters.

Please note: Saturdays are teaching days and are used for the scheduling of exams, with morning and afternoon sessions, for which students are expected to make themselves available.

University Calendar, Spring Semester 2019-2020
Date Event
From Tuesday, 7 to Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Online course registration:
  • Undergraduate College 1st and 2nd year students
  • Master 1st and 2nd year students
  • Exchange programme
From Friday, 17 to Friday, 24 January Welcome Programme for international students
From Monday, 20 to Friday, 24 January Induction week for all students
Saturday, 25 January Beginning of Spring semester
Monday, 10 and Tuesday, 11 February Grand Oral Exams make-up session
From Monday, 17 February to Sunday, 23 February Winter break
Saturdays, 7, 14, 21 and 28 March
Cancellation  of Spring Mid-term Exams
Saturday, 11 April Easter Saturday - Sciences Po closed
Monday, 13 April Easter Monday - Public Holiday
Monday, 27 April End of Spring semester classes (not including make-up classes)
From Tuesday, 28 April to Tuesday, 5 May Make-up classes and revision period
Friday, 1 May Public Holiday
From Wednesday, 6 to Monday, 18 May Spring semester final exams (fr.)
Friday, 8 May Public Holiday
From Tuesday, 19 to Thursday, 28 May Grand Oral Exams
Thursday, 21 May Public Holiday
Monday, 1 June Public Holiday
From Tuesday, 9 to Friday, 12 June Grand Oral Exams make-up session
Back to top