Home>International>Contact the International Affairs team

Contact the International Affairs team

The International Affairs Office is responsible for steering and implementing Sciences Po's international strategy.

Staff at the International Affairs Office manage all of the university’s international exchange agreements and dual degrees, provide support for students currently studying or interning abroad, and coordinate the various exchange programmes for researchers and visiting professors. They also oversee Sciences Po’s involvement in its major global strategic alliances, and work to promote and garner prestige for the institution internationally.

Section #direction

Office of the Vice President for International Affairs

Address: 27, rue Saint Guillaume 75007 Paris

TittleName
Vice President for International Affairs

Prof. Jeremy Perelman

 

Deputy Vice President for International Affairs

Marie Azuelos

marie.azuelos@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 55 93

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for International Affairs

Anouk Raynaud

anouk.raynaud@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 51 48

International Project Manager

Mathilde Lecler

mathilde.lecler@sciencespo.fr

Tél : +33 (0)1 45 49 76 08

Financial Coordinator

Catherine Capelle Benchimol

catherine.capellebenchimol@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0)1 45 49 77 63

Assistant

Samira Boujidi

samira.boujidi@sciencespo.fr

01 45 49 50 70

Section #europe

Centre for Europe

Address: 9, rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (first floor) 

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 10am-12.30pm 

TittleName
Director of the Centre for Europe

Andreas Roessner

andreas.roessner@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0)1 45 49 64 60

International Affairs Manager for the UK (London), Nordic and Baltic countries, Ukraine, Caucasus

Cécile Marin

cecile.marin@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 54 94

International Affairs Manager for the UK (except London), Ireland, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

Philippine Devillers

philippine.devillers@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 38 79

International Affairs Manager for German-speaking countries, Central Europe and Balkans

Julia Krongelb

julia.krongelb@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 49 54 93

International Affairs Manager for Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece and Cyprus

Julien d’Aguanno

julien.daguanno@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 49 53 19

Administrative Coordinator

Céline Buon

celine.buon@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 76 13

Assistant

Christine Selvom

christine.selvom@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0)1 45 49 76 09

Erasmus+ Officer

Sophie Prudent

sophie.prudent@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 53 30

Erasmus+ Administrative assistant 

Arnaud Gauthier

arnaud.gauthier@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 72 17

Section #ameriques

Centre for the Americas

Address: 9, rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (Second floor) 

Office hours

  • Wednesday: from 14:30 to 17:00 (via zoom) 
  • Friday: from 10:00 to 12:00 (in person) 
TittleName
Director of the Centre for the Americas, International Affairs Manager for the USA (Graduate)

Sylvain Quatravaux

sylvain.quatravaux@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 59 17

International Affairs Manager for Latin America

Larissa Frozel Barros

larissa.frozelbarros@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 83 15

International Affairs Manager for the USA (Undergraduate)

Matthew Thomas

matthew.thomas@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 83 13

International Affairs Manager for Canada

Marusa Godina

marusa.godina@sciencespo.fr

Assistant

Agnès Charpentier

agnes.charpentier@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 83 17

Section #capam

Centre for Asia, Pacific, Africa and Middle East

Address: 9, rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (Second floor) 

Office hours

  • Tuesday from 9:30 to 12:30 and from 14:30 to 16:30 
  • Friday from 9:30 to 12:30 and from 14:30 to 16:00
TittleName
Director of the Centre for Asia, Pacific, Africa and Middle East

Étienne Cazin

etienne.cazin@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0)1 45 49 50 48

International Affairs Manager for the Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, the Gulf and Pakistan

Léa Albrieux

lea.albrieux@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 55 46

International Affairs Manager for Central and South-East Asia, South Korea, Japan and the Pacific 

Pauline Couteau

pauline.couteau@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0)1 45 49 76 10

International affairs manager for China and India

Alexandre Mariani

alexandre.mariani@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 77 64

International Affairs Manager for Sub-saharan Africa

Alice Judell

alice.judell@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 85 91

Assistant

Sophie Eclappier

sophie.eclappier@sciencespo.fr

+ 33 (0) 1 45 49 53 65

Assistant

Marie Valin-Colin

marie.valincolin@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 49 76 05

Section #afrique

East & West Africa Offices

 

TittleName
International Affairs Manager - East Africa (Nairobi)

Cynthia Isimbi

cynthia.isimbi@sciencespo.fr

+254 204 91 71 22

Alliance Française de Nairobi Loita/Monrovia Street P.O Box 45475- 00100 Nairobi - Kenya

International Affairs Manager - West Africa (Dakar)

Kamina Diallo

kamina.diallo@sciencespo.fr

+221 78 78 57 163

Université Rose Dieng France-Sénégal (Ex-Campus Franco-Sénégalais)

7 rue Jean Mermoz, Dakar-Plateau - Senegal 

Section #chine

China Office

Address: French Chamber of Commerce and Industry in China (La Maison France Chine), 2F, Building 81, No 4 Gong Ti Bei Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100127 République Populaire de Chine

TittleName
Representative in China

He Han

he.han@sciencespo.fr

+ 86 (10) 64610260 ext 216

Representative in China

Huayin Liu

huayin.liu@sciencespo.fr

+ 86 (10) 64610260 ext 215

Section #inde

India Office

Address: Institut Français en Inde 2, APJ Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi, 110011

TittleName
Representative in India (Delhi)

Neha Khanna

neha.khanna@sciencespo.fr

Section #singapour

Singapore Office

TittleName
Head, Sciences Po, UPC and INALCO office in Singapore

Mariana Losada

mariana.losada@sciencespo.fr

Section #mobilite

Student exchange programmes

Address: 56, rue des Saints Pères, 75007 Paris

TittleName
Coordinator, Student ExchangesJoséphine Flossaut
Assistant, Student ExchangesEmilie Boudin
Assistant, Student ExchangesMirette Godard
Assistant, Student ExchangesOlga Dixmier-Szabo
Section #marketing

Promotion & Marketing Unit

Address: 9, rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (Third floor) 

TittleName
Unit Director

David Castello

david.castello@sciencespo.fr

Promotion and marketing manager

Adrien Quenette

adrien.quenette@sciencespo.fr

Digital marketing manager

Maïder Saiz

maider.saiz@sciencespo.fr

Section #civica

CIVICA Sciences Po

Address: 9, rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (Ground floor)

TittleName
Managing Director CIVICA

Frank Stadelmaier

frank.stadelmaier@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 50 98

European project manager at Sciences Po for CIVICA 

Marina Casanova-Rossi

marina.casanovarossi@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 55 85

European project manager at Sciences Po for CIVICA 

Fanny Dubray

fanny.dubray@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 72 94

Financial and administrative coordinator CIVICA

Mohamed Assebbane

mohamed.assebbane@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 77 46

Section #civica-alliance

CIVICA Secretariat - Alliance

Address: 9 rue de la Chaise 75007 Paris (Second floor) 

TittleName
CIVICA Executive director

Aurélien Krejbich

aurelien.krejbich@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 53 10

European project officerPosition currently under recruitment
CIVICA Academic affairs manager

Hélène Bouche

helene.bouche@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 51 73

CIVICA Project manager

Candice Georges

candice.georges@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 45 49 50 41

CIVICA IT Project manager

Clément Loret

clement.loret@sciencespo.fr

+33 (0)1 49 54 38 64 

Key figures

  • 50%

    international students

  • 150

    nationalities represented

  • 480

    partner universities

  • 42

    dual degree programmes

  • 7

    multicultural campuses

  • 21

    foreign languages taught