Join us for APSIA Online Fairs

Join us for APSIA Online Fairs

Online Graduate Fair on 29 September
Date: 
Wed, 2021-09-29 17:00 - 19:45
  • APSIA Online FairsAPSIA Online Fairs

PSIA is part of the Association of Professional Schools in International Affairs (APSIA) and pleased to take part in the following fairs and virtual houses.

To our prospective students: this is a great opportunity to connect with PSIA! Mark your calendars!

  • APSIA Online Graduate Fair, Thursday 29 September 2022 at 11am ET / 5pm CET. Register here
  • Virtual APSIA Open House on Mid-Career opportunities, Wednesday 5 October 2022 at 4pm ET / 10pm CET. Register here
  • Virtual APSIA Open House on Development and Conflict Resolution programs, Wednesday 19 October 2022 at 6pm ET / 00:00 CET. Register here
  • Virtual APSIA Open House on Diplomacy and International Cooperation, Tuesday 25 October 2022 at 12pm ET /  6pm CET. Register here
Tags :
Back to top