Contact

Secretariat - Academic Assistants

Laure Bihiet
Master in Human Rights and Humanitarian Action
Tel.: 01 45 49 56 64
Email: laure.bihiet@sciencespo.fr

Lucie Bossard
Master in International Development
Tel.: 01 45 49 54 82
Email: lucie.bossard@sciencespo.fr 

Elvedina Cappelle
Master in International Public Management
Tel.: 01 45 49 50 42
Email: elvedina.cappelle@sciencespo.fr

Jenny Correa Guzman
Master in International Security
One-year Master in Advanced Global Studies
Tel.: 01 45 49 51 30
Email: jenny.correaguzman@sciencespo.fr

Wendy Genteuil
Master in International Economic Policy
Tel.: 01 45 49 64 58
Email: wendy.genteuil@sciencespo.fr  

Farida Moumeni
Master in International Energy
Master in Environmental Policy
Exchange Students
Email: farida.moumeni@sciencespo.fr

Ingrid Desauguste - on leave
Email: ingrid.desauguste@sciencespo.fr 

28 rue des Saints-Pères - 75007 Paris

Opening hours

Every morning from de 9:30am to 12:45pm

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons from 2:15pm to 4:45pm

Back to top