Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee is composed of external experts, faculty, EAP and PSIA Deans, and the Chair Holder, with an aim to annually validate strategic orientation of research, training, education, and outreach activities.

The external experts include:

  • Tim Gould (IEA, Chief Energy Economist)
  • Michèle Knodt (Jean Monnet Chair EU Policies, Technical University of Darmstadt)
  • Julia Marton-Lefèvre (Chair, Board of the Alliance of Bioversity and CIAT) – Biography (PDF, 70 ko)
  • Benito Mueller (Oxford University, Convener Climate Policy Research)
  • Emma Navarro (Member of Board, Iberdrola España) – Biography (PDF, 70 ko)
  • Jeffrey Sachs (Columbia University, New York; President, Sustainable Development Solutions Network) – Biography (PDF, 70 ko)
  • Laurence Tubiana (CEO, European Climate Foundation, Paris) – Biography (PDF, 70 ko)
  • Mechthild Wörsdörfer (Deputy Director General, DG Energy, European Commission)
  • Rolf Wuestenhagen (Energy transitions, University of St Gallen)- Biography (PDF, 70 ko)

Sciences Po faculty members include: