Discover the College

The Sciences Po Undergraduate College is made up of a network of seven campuses: Dijon, Le Havre, Menton, Nancy, Paris, Poitiers and Reims. It offers undergraduate degree programmes and admits students with a baccalauréat or equivalent school-leaving qualification.   

After three years, students graduate with a Bachelor of Arts and may go on to a Master's programme at Sciences Po or another institution in France or abroad, or go straight into the workforce.


The Civic Learning Programme: Exercising citizenship

At the service of others through civic engagement

The Civic Learning Programme affirms Sciences Po's original ambition to train ethically-minded individuals conscious of social realities at all levels, from the local to the global, and capable of dedicating themselves to others according to humanist principles. More specifically, it aims at exercising citizenship to enable students to fully assume their social and civic responsibilities.


Back to top