Michel David-Weill Scholarship

The Michel David-Weill Scholarship is named after its founder, a graduate of Sciences Po and until May 2005, the Chairman of Lazard LLC, President and Managing Director of Lazard Frères Banque, and Partner and President of Maison Lazard SAS.

The Scholarship carries a monetary value of $80,000 spanning two years of study and covers the full cost of enrollment at Sciences Po, including tuition and fees, housing, books and other living/travel expenses. 

To date, nine scholarships have been awarded to: Samuel Miles, Benjamin Schenkel, Katherine Jinyi Li, Xavier Flory, Eric Falcon and Emily de la Bruyère, Zachary Young, Brittany Ebeling and Jacob Kasel.