Supporting Staff

 

General administration


Basma Daouadi Guinnefollau - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 05
basma.daouadiguinnefollau@sciencespo.fr
Head of general administration

Finances
Céline Ballereau - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 27
celine.ballereau@sciencespo.fr
Finance manager 

Martine Vignola - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 08
martine.vignola@sciencespo.fr
Finance assistant

Etienne Guigonnat - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 59
etienne.guigonnat@sciencespo.fr
Finance assistant

IT team
Grégory Calès - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 10
gregory.cales@sciencespo.fr
Webmaster

Miloud Tazibt - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 11
miloud.tazibt@sciencespo.fr
Technical assistant

Logistics
Joëlle Saïz - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 61
joelle.saiz@sciencespo.fr
Logistics coordinator

Administrative support
Muriel Posson - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 09
muriel.posson@sciencespo.fr
Office manager

 

Communications

Coralie Meyer - Tél.: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 85 
coralie.meyer@sciencespo.fr
Head of communications

Corinne Deloy - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 68
corinne.deloy@sciencespo.fr
Web editor

Karolina Michel - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 07 
karolina.michel@sciencespo.fr
Communications officer

 

Publications and scientific information

Judith Burko - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 04
judith.burko@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, publications in French

Catherine Burucoa - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 77
catherine.burucoa@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, Critique internationale

Miriam Perier -  Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 53
miriam.perier@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, publications in English

Dorian Ryser - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 12
dorian.ryser@sciencespo.fr
Information services manager, cartographer