Home>About us>School Faculty

School Faculty

The faculty of the School of Public Affairs is composed of more than 800 French and international academics and practitioners.

The richness and diversity of the teaching staff allows students to acquire theoretical knowledge, empirical knowledge and professional skills.

This team is composed of :

  • International renowned scholars in economics, law, political science, history, management, digital technology, etc. These academics come from Sciences Po departments and research centres, as well as from French and international universities.
  • Practitioners working in all areas of public affairs in France, Europe and internationally: former prime ministers and ministers, European Commissioners, heads of companies, consulting firms, associations, think tanks and international organisations , global leaders in the public and private sectors, entrepreneurs, artists, journalists, etc.
  • Affiliated professors: this title is awarded for a fixed period to teachers, university professors or not, of high academic or professional competence, who make a significant contribution to the educational missions of the entity concerned and/or to the influence of its activity.

EAP affiliated professors:

  • Yann AGUILA
  • Frédérique AIT TOUATI
  • Laetitia ATLANI-DUAULT
  • Lucas CHANCEL
  • Guillaume FARDE 
  • Pierre MOSCOVICI
  • Frédéric PUIGSERVER
  • Bernard STIRN
  • Didier TABUTEAU

Find a full list of our faculty members in the course descriptions.

Follow us