Directory and Research Support Staff

Direction

Florence HaegelFlorence Faucher, Director
florence.faucher@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 76 23




Linda AmraniLinda Amrani, General Secretary
linda.amrani@sciencespo.fr
Tel : 01 45 49 83 67

Assistant to the Director

Silvia Duerich MorandiSilvia Duerich-Morandi
silvia.duerich-morandi@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 83 52

Finance

Audrey FerreiraAudrey Ferreira,
audrey.ferreira@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 77 66

Tassnim LesguillonsTassnim Lesguillons, CNRS
tassnim.lesguillons@sciencespo.fr

Communication - valorisation

Veronique EtienneVéronique Etienne, scientific mediation, CNRS
veronique.etienne@sciencespo.fr


Sebastien Sébastien Wony, Communication manager
sebastien.wony@sciencespo.fr
Tel : 01 45 49 63 53


Logistic - Events

Samia SaadiSamia Saadi
samia.saadi@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 76 24

Statistics

AndoYuma Ando, CNRS
yuma.ando@sciencespo.fr

Crédits photos : Céline Bansard, PM studio

Back to top