Directory and Research Support Staff

Direction

Florence HaegelFlorence Haegel, Director
Florence.Haegel@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 77 37

Linda AmraniLinda Amrani, General Secretary
linda.amrani@sciencespo.fr
Tel : 01 45 49 83 67

Assistant to the Director

Silvia Duerich MorandiSilvia Duerich-Morandi
silvia.duerich-morandi@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 83 52

Finance

Audrey FerreiraAudrey Ferreira,
audrey.ferreira@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 77 66

Tassnim LesguillonsTassnim Lesguillons, CNRS
tassnim.lesguillons@sciencespo.fr

Communication - valorisation

Katia RioKatia Rio, Chargée de mission
katia.rio@sciencespo.fr
Tel : 01 45 49 63 53

SefraouiMyriam Sefraoui, scientific mediation, CNRS
myriam.sefraoui@sciencespo.fr

Logistic - Events

Samia SaadiSamia Saadi
samia.saadi@sciencespo.fr
Tel: 01 45 49 76 24

Statistics

AndoYuma Ando, CNRS
yuma.ando@sciencespo.fr

Crédits photos : Céline Bansard, PM studio

Back to top