STAFF

COMMUNICATIONS

Coralie Meyer - Tél.: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 85 
coralie.meyer@sciencespo.fr
Communications manager

Corinne Deloy - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 68
corinne.deloy@sciencespo.fr
Web and social media editor 

Muriel Posson - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 09
muriel.posson@sciencespo.fr
Communications assistant

 

General administration

Basma Daouadi Guinnefollau - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 05
basma.daouadiguinnefollau@sciencespo.fr
Administration and finance manager

Ingrid Desauguste - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 61
ingrid.desauguste@sciencespo.fr
Logistics and administrative assistant

Khaoula Koundi  - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 27 
khaoula.koundi@sciencespo.fr 
Finance and accounting officer

Baya Smaoun  - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 08
baya.smaoun@sciencespo.fr
Finance trainee 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 

Roxana Vermel - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 06
roxana.vermel@sciencespo.fr
Research projects manager

 

PUBLICATIONS 

Judith Burko - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 04
judith.burko@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, publications in French

Catherine Burucoa - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 77
catherine.burucoa@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, Critique Internationale

SCIENCE OUTREACH

Miriam Perier -  Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 53
miriam.perier@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, publications in English


Grégory Calès - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 10
gregory.cales@sciencespo.fr
Webmaster

Dorian Ryser - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 12
dorian.ryser@sciencespo.fr
Information services manager, cartographer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top