STAFF

General administration

Basma Daouadi Guinnefollau - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 05
basma.daouadiguinnefollau@sciencespo.fr
Administration and finance manager

Ingrid Desauguste - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 61
ingrid.desauguste@sciencespo.fr
Logistics and administrative assistant

Chantal Heyms - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 27
chantal.heyms@sciencespo.fr
Finance assistant

Coralie Talon-Dif  - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 59 
coralie.talondif@sciencespo.fr
Finance assistant 

COMMUNICATIONS

Coralie Meyer - Tél.: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 85 
coralie.meyer@sciencespo.fr
Communications manager

Corinne Deloy- Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 68
corinne.deloy@sciencespo.fr
Web editor & community manager 

Klélya Mathez - Phone:+33 (0)1 58 71 70 09
klelya.mathez@sciencespo.fr
Junior communications manager 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Roxana Vermel - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 06
roxana.vermel@sciencespo.fr
Research projects manager

PUBLICATIONS

Judith Burko - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 04
judith.burko@sciencespo.frEditorial manager, publications in French

Catherine Burucoa - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 77
catherine.burucoa@sciencespo.frEditorial manager, Critique Internationale

SCIENCE OUTREACH

Miriam Perier -  Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 53
miriam.perier@sciencespo.fr
Editorial manager, publications in English

Grégory Calès - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 10
gregory.cales@sciencespo.fr
Webmaster

Dorian Ryser - Phone: +33 (0)1 58 71 70 12
dorian.ryser@sciencespo.fr
Information services manager, cartographer

Back to top