Critique internationale

Revue comparative de sciences sociales

Couverture Critique Internationale

Critique internationale is a quarterly French-language journal published by Presses de Sciences Po, with the help of the Centre national du livre. A peer-reviewed journal, it has been supported by the Centre de recherches internationales (CERI-Sciences Po/CNRS) since its creation in October 1998.

A comparative social sciences journal, Critique internationale aims to shed light on the social sciences of politics from a comparative and empirical perspective. Articles submitted to the journal must therefore be based upon a detailed knowledge of the area(s) studied, acquired by researchers during localized studies and long-term immersion. At the same time, this approach must be accompanied by a solid grounding in the issue of research in social sciences debates.

The editorial committee is made up of individuals specializing in international issues (including transfer of norms, the transnationalization of collective action and public policy, the role of international organizations and NGOs in numerous crises or in the routine life of the “countries of the South,” and migration) in places (other than France) across all five continents. Anthropologists, sociologists, historians, and political scientists, its members come from various institutions (CNRS, IRD, FNSP, EHESS, universities) and vibrant research centers in both France and further afield, where comparative studies and studies on international issues provide a variety of perspectives on the way in which research is conducted today.

At the same time, Critique internationale continues to place particular focus on supporting young researchers in their first publishing and project coordination endeavors, while also ensuring that work produced by foreign colleagues is published in its pages.

Each quarter, a thematic dossier of five or six articles presents several case studies based on a cross-cutting issue. What makes Critique internationale distinctive is that each time, this dossier deals with far removed geographical and cultural entities. Together with the miscellaneous contributions that are published in each issue’s “Varia” section, these thematic studies provide particularly rich material for social scientific comparison. The “Readings” section offers reviews as well as reports on the state of thematic literature, allowing for an assessment of the research in a given field.

The journal accepts articles in English, Spanish, Russian, and German, and provides authors with feedback on their manuscripts in the language in which they submitted them. These manuscripts are then translated into French. Critique internationale also translates articles originally written in French or another language into English. These articles, as well as the entire collection, are available online on the journal portal CAIRN.info.

ISSN paper 1290-7839

ISSN electronic 1777-554X

Cairn - Persee

- Editorial committee

- Additional Documents

- Instructions to Authors

- Online subscription

- Archives

 

N°82 - Content

Editorial
5

 

No Abstract

 

Varia
Le ministère de la crise ou l’art de gouverner en Iran
Maziyar Ghiabi
9-29

[The Ministry of Crisis or the Art of Governing in Iran]
Giorgio Agamben argues that in contemporary governance the use of ‘emergency’ is no longer provisional, but ‘constitutes a permanent technology of government’ and has produced the extrajudicial notion of crisis. These ‘zones of indistinction’ between the law and its practice are what Agamben calls the ‘state of exception’. This article adopts the notion enunciated by Agamben and revisits it in the Islamic Republic of Iran, a country regarded as authoritarian and at odds with Western polities. In Iran, crisis has been given, firstly, a juridical status through the institution of maslahat, ‘expediency’, interpreted in a secular encounter between Shi‘a theological exegesis and modern statecraft. Secondly, crisis has not led to a formal production of a ‘state of exception’ as Agamben argues. Instead, since the late 1980s, a sui generis institution, the Expediency Council, has presided over matters of crisis. Instead of leaving blind spots in the production of legislative power –in state formation and the law –, the Expediency Council takes charges of those spheres of ambiguity where the ‘normal’ – and normative – means of the law would have otherwise failed to deliver. This is no minor event, if one bears in mind that so-called illiberal states such as Iran are often recorded as producing states of exceptions where individual and collective rights are abrogated. Through the deconstruction and theorization of crisis politics/policy the article provides a first study of this institution and of the notion of ‘crisis’ in Iran.

Varia
Les mobilisations armées à l’est de la République démocratique du Congo : dynamiques sociales d’une pratique ordinaire
Mehdi Belaid
31-49

[Armed Mobilizations in the Eastern Regions of the Democratic Republic of Congo Seen from Below]
While there have been many studies of conflict dynamics in the Democratic Republic of Congo, few have considered those doing the fighting. By examining the trajectories of past and present Mai-Mai fighters, I will show that armed mobilizations in eastern RDC are also explained by reference to the fact that the combatants see their participation in the struggle as an ordinary, informal social practice. Mai-Mai groups are flexible structures with fluid boundaries in which entry and exit costs are relatively low. In an everyday context characterized by uncertainty, the use of weapons in eastern RDC is thus part of a moving and endlessly reinvented repertoire of resourcefulness and survival. The ability of these groups to adapt to an evolving political context, frequently and rapidly reorganize and, in some cases, reproduce demonstrates that, in this region, armed mobilization is driven as much by on-the-ground dynamics as it is initiated by elites.

Varia
Les jeux d’échelles de l’action collective : militantisme local et solidarité internationale dans les campagnes de Colombie
Mathilde Allain
51-73

[Interacting Scales of Collective Action: Local Activism and International Solidarity in the Colombian Countryside]
In recent years, much has been written in the fields of international activism studies and the sociology of international solidarity. By considering the relations of solidarity cultivated among local activists, the present article seeks to put those works under discussion. Since the late 1990s, the Colombian peasant organizations studied here – one consisting of landless small farmers and the other of Afro-descendant communities – have sought to draw attention to their situation and denounce inequalities in the distribution of land and violations of human rights. On the basis of an empirical study of these two organizations, I offer an account of the twofold movement by which they have internationalized their cause and brought international solidarity to focus on the countryside. I initially show how local actors drew upon activist legacies and available networks to internationalize themselves. By setting the actors in their activist context (that of their experiences), I then show how they re-appropriated these North-South relations of solidarity and put them to differentiated use. In so doing, I emphasize the interaction of the various scales at work and present several different vantage points for understanding them.

Varia
Domestiquer les normes, repenser le combat : l’internationalisation de la cause des « disparus » du franquisme en Espagne
Sélim Smaoui
75-95

[Domesticating Norms, Rethinking the Struggle: Internationalizing the Cause of the “Disappeared” of Francoism in Spain]
Over the course of the 2000s in Spain, the cause of the “victims of Francoism” was the object of many activist initiatives. Local histories and symbols informed the causes that were promoted in this space of mobilization. At the same time, however, this struggle was just as much imbued with the vocabularies and practices of the world of international human rights and “post-conflict” mobilizations. Drawing upon a sociology of mobilizations approach attentive to the dynamics of the international circulation of ideas and practices, this article considers the specific ways in which international references were diffused and appropriated. I take as my example the construction of a now-emblematic cause, that of the victims of “forced disappearance”, giving particular attention to the principles that guided the international-level appropriation of forensic investigative and therapeutic-reparative practices. In so doing, I show that the reorganization of demands and the work of memory did not result from mechanically aligning the latter with pre-established frameworks. To the contrary, describing the positions, resources and competencies of importers reveals very significant social predispositions in favor of domesticating and drawing out the norms and practices being promoted. In this respect, my discussion allows one to understand how the appropriation of practices usually associated with expert techniques of depoliticization vastly increased the arsenal available to mobilized collectives.

Varia
Les sujets de l’autonomie indigène : autogouvernement et cosmopolitiques dans les Andes boliviennes
Verónica Calvo Valenzuela
97-115

[The Subjects of the Indigenous Autonomy: Self-government and Cosmopolitics in the Bolivian Andes]
With adoption of its new constitution in 2009, formerly republican Bolivia became a plurinational state. As a result, the country’s indigenous peoples were granted the right to adopt a self-governing regime: Native Indigenous Peasant Autonomy (AIOC). To enjoy this right, the populations must draft a statute of autonomy defining their ties to a particular land, history and culture. In the Tarabuco municipality, the drafting of this document provoked conflicts between the territory’s three social organizations: the peasant union, the representatives of the ayllus communities and those of town-dwellers. Seeking to appropriate the definition of this new legal subject, each group promoted its own vision of the tarabuqueño ethos. At a time marked by the plurinational state’s promotion of decolonization, the AIOC nevertheless urged a clearly identifiable culture and nature to be objectivized, favoring forms of modern subjectivation. In the more discreet spaces of everyday life, however, this self-definition and specific subjectivation gave way to a world in which the principles of redistribution and reciprocity between humans and non-humans are of continued relevance for the inhabitants of Tarabuco, no matter the organization to which they belong. Based on ethnographic data, this study shows how, in the framework of a dispositive of power (the AIOC) falling under the broader paradigm of neoliberal governmentality, the self is forged from various legal constraints and universes of meaning and in response to contradictory demands.

Varia
Mérite et bienveillance : faire carrière dans l’administration judiciaire au Chili (1974-2016)
Jeanne Hersant
117-136

[Merit and Kindness: Making a Career in the Legal Administration of Chili (1974-2016)]
There are few studies of the public administration in Chili. The present article examines the court employees who oversaw investigations in the Chilean judicial system between the 1970s and the 2000s, with particular attention given the illegal but at the time very widespread practice of delegating authority. Indeed, these agents, who only entered the institution by cooptation, often took the place of a judge. I consider the informal economy of social relations and its relationship to the recruitment and promotion of officials in trial courts, where the proceedings exclusively took place in writing and were shielded from the public gaze. Legal professionals sometimes played only a secondary role in these proceedings, particularly in criminal cases. If one is to understand the concrete ways in which legal proceedings took place and the issues at stake in the reforms implemented in the early 2000s, one must thus consider the role played by these “little” officials. Examining the careers of these employees supports the argument that the Chilean legal administration lacked any institutional and socially prestigious model of professional skill and probity in the period under consideration.

Varia
Construire un problème public au Japon : l’endettement des ménages et la réglementation du prêt non sécurisé
Adrienne Sala
137-161

[The Regulation of Unsecured Loans in Japan and Indebtedness as a Public Problem]
Until just a few years ago, the personal loan market in Japan was largely unregulated. In fact, this sector was characterized by the existence of non-bank lenders whose considerable growth was made possible by the continued existence of a largely unrestrictive legal framework. However, with the adoption of a reform of the consumer and small business credit market in 2006, the balance of power was inversed in favor of borrowers. This law, like the decisions of the Supreme Court decisions (2003-2005) that sought to protect defaulting borrowers, was the outcome of a long effort to defend borrowers’ rights vis-à-vis non-bank lending establishments. This movement was led by lawyers and supported both by the opposition parties and the reformist faction of the ruling party (Liberal Democratic Party). I examine the way in which these legal professionals succeeded in publicizing a problematical situation – excessive indebtedness – in order to bring about changes to the legal order, ultimately leading to the law’s modification.

Lectures
Lectures
Sebastián Pereyra
165-168

Cesare Mattina, Frédéric Monier, Olivier Dard, Jens Ivo Engels (dir.), Dénoncer la corruption : chevaliers blancs, pamphlétaires et promoteurs de la transparence à l’époque contemporaine, Paris, Demopolis, 2018, 382 pages

Lectures
Lectures
Sophie Lefeez
169-172

Jean-Vincent Holeindre, La ruse et la force. Une autre histoire de la stratégie, Paris, Perrin, 2017, 528 page

Lectures
Lectures
Marième N’Diaye
173-177

Ioana Cîrstocea, Delphine Lacombe, Élisabeth Marteu (dir.), La globalisation du genre. Mobilisations, cadres d’actions, savoirs, Rennes, Presses universitaires de Rennes, 2018, 290 pages

Lectures
Lectures
Pierre Rouxel
179-183

Gabriel Vommaro, La larga marcha de Cambiemos. La construcción silenciosa de un proyecto de poder, Buenos Aires, Siglo XXI Editores, 2017, 363 pages

Critique internationale

Revue comparative de sciences sociales

Couverture Critique Internationale Critique internationale est une revue trimestrielle de langue française publiée par les Presses de Sciences Po avec le soutien du Centre national du livre. Revue à comité de lecture, elle est portée depuis sa création en octobre 1998 par le Centre de recherches internationales (CERI-Sciences Po/CNRS).
Revue comparative de sciences sociales, Critique internationale a pour objectif d’éclairer les sciences sociales du politique dans une perspective comparatiste et empirique. Les articles soumis à la revue doivent donc reposer sur une connaissance fine du ou des terrain(s) étudié(s) acquise par les chercheurs au cours d’enquêtes localisées et d’immersions au long cours. Une telle démarche doit s’accompagner, en parallèle, d’un fort ancrage de la problématique de recherche dans les débats de sciences sociales.

Le comité de rédaction est composé de spécialistes des questions internationales (transferts de normes, transnationalisation de l’action collective et de l’action publique, rôle d’organisations internationales ou d’ONG dans de nombreux contextes de crises ou dans la vie routinière « des pays du Sud », migrations) appliquées à des terrains (hormis la France) situés sur les cinq continents. Anthropologues, sociologues, historiens et politistes, ses membres sont issus d’institutions variées (CNRS, IRD, FNSP, EHESS, Universités) et de centres de recherches dynamiques, en France et à l’étranger, où études comparatistes et études sur l’international apportent un regard pluriel sur la manière dont se fait la recherche aujourd’hui.
Critique internationale continue par ailleurs d’accorder une attention particulière à l’accompagnement des jeunes chercheurs dans leurs premières expériences de publication et de coordination de dossiers et reste attentive à la publication, dans ses colonnes, de travaux de collègues étrangers.
Chaque trimestre, un dossier thématique de cinq à six articles met en regard plusieurs cas d’étude autour d’une problématique transversale. L’une des spécificités de Critique internationale est d’aborder chaque fois des entités géographiques et culturelles très éloignées. Avec les articles publiés hors dossier dans chaque numéro (varia), ces études thématiques fournissent des matériaux particulièrement riches pour la comparaison en sciences sociales. Quant à la rubrique « Lectures », elle propose, outre des comptes rendus d’ouvrages, des états de littérature thématiques qui permettent de faire le bilan de la recherche dans un champ donné.
La revue accepte des articles en anglais, en espagnol, en russe et en allemand, et fournit aux auteurs des évaluations de leurs textes dans leurs langues originales. Ces textes sont ensuite traduits en français. Par ailleurs, Critique internationale traduit en anglais des articles initialement écrits en français ou dans une autre langue. Ces textes ainsi que l’ensemble de la collection sont diffusés via le portail de revues CAIRN.info

ISSN papier 1290-7839
ISSN électronique 1777-554X

Cairn - Persee

- Rédaction 
- Documents additionnels 
- Note aux contributeurs 
- Liste des évaluateurs et des discutants
- S'abonner en ligne
Archives

 

 

N°82 - Sommaire

Editorial
5

 

Aucun résumé

 

Varia
Le ministère de la crise ou l’art de gouverner en Iran
Maziyar Ghiabi
9-29

Cette étude reprend la notion d’« état d’exception » énoncée par Giorgio Agamben et la revisite dans le cadre du système politique de la République islamique d’Iran, généralement considérée comme un État autoritaire par les observateurs occidentaux. Dans ce pays, la catégorie de crise a été pourvue d’un statut juridique par l’institution de la notion de maslahat, « intérêt », interprétée au croisement de l’exégèse théologique chiite et de l’État moderne. Dès lors, la crise n’a pas abouti à la production formelle d’un « état d’exception », selon le raisonnement d’Agamben. Depuis la fin des années 1980, une institution, le Conseil de discernement de l'intérêt de l'ordre politique, est spécifiquement dédiée à la gestion des crises identifiées par les autorités. La mobilisation de cette catégorie a permis d’éviter l’installation de points aveugles du pouvoir législatif – et donc du droit – qui auraient créé une zone d’indistinction dans la formation de l’État. Le Conseil prend en effet en charge les domaines d’ambigüité où l’application « normale » – et normative – de la loi ne peut s’exercer. Compte tenu du fait que les États prétendus illibéraux sont souvent considérés comme ne respectant pas les droits individuels et collectifs, il ne s’agit pas là d’une disposition mineure de l’État iranien. Cette étude entend ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives pour la compréhension des phénomènes politiques à travers la déconstruction et la théorisation de la politique de crise.

Varia
Les mobilisations armées à l’est de la République démocratique du Congo : dynamiques sociales d’une pratique ordinaire
Mehdi Belaid
31-49

Si les études portant sur les dynamiques conflictuelles à l’est de la République démocratique du Congo sont nombreuses, rares sont celles qui accordent une attention aux hommes en armes. En analysant les trajectoires de combattants et d’ex-combattants maï-maï, nous montrons que les mobilisations armées à l’est de la RDC s’expliquent aussi par le fait que les combattants considèrent leur participation à la lutte comme une pratique sociale ordinaire à caractère informel. Les groupes maï-maï constituent des structures souples aux frontières fluides, dans lesquelles les coûts d’entrée et de sortie sont relativement faibles. L’usage des armes à l’est de la RDC s’inscrit donc dans le corpus mouvant et sans cesse réinventé des pratiques de débrouille et de survie au quotidien en situation incertaine. Les facultés d’adaptation de ces groupes aux évolutions du contexte politique, leurs fréquentes et rapides recompositions et la reproduction de certains d’entre eux démontrent que les mobilisations armées dans cette région doivent sans doute autant aux dynamiques du bas qu’aux initiatives des élites.

Varia
Les jeux d’échelles de l’action collective : militantisme local et solidarité internationale dans les campagnes de Colombie
Mathilde Allain
51-73

Les champs d’étude du militantisme international et de la sociologie de la solidarité internationale ont chacun donné lieu à de nombreux travaux ces dernières années. Je propose de les (re)mettre en perspective en me penchant sur les relations de solidarité que cultivent des acteurs militants locaux. Les organisations paysannes colombiennes étudiées ici, l’une composée de petits paysans sans terre, l’autre de communautés afro-descendantes, cherchent à rendre visible leur situation pour dénoncer l’inégalité de répartition et d’accès à la terre et les violations des droits de l’Homme depuis la fin des années 1990. Fondée sur une enquête empirique menée auprès de ces deux organisations, mon analyse rend compte de ce double mouvement d’internationalisation de la cause et de localisation de la solidarité internationale dans les campagnes. Je montre d’abord comment les acteurs locaux s’internationalisent en fonction des héritages militants et des réseaux disponibles. Puis, en replaçant les acteurs dans leur contexte militant (celui de leurs expériences), je montre comment ils se réapproprient ces relations solidaires du Nord et du Sud pour en faire des usages différenciés. Ce faisant, je mets en valeur les jeux d’échelles à l’œuvre et présente différents points d’observation permettant de les saisir.

Varia
Domestiquer les normes, repenser le combat : l’internationalisation de la cause des « disparus » du franquisme en Espagne
Sélim Smaoui
75-95

Tout au long des années 2000 en Espagne, de nombreuses initiatives militantes se sont saisies de la cause des « victimes du franquisme ». Dans cet espace de mobilisation, la référence à des histoires et des symboliques locales a informé les causes défendues. Or, simultanément, les collectifs locaux se sont tout autant imprégnés des lexiques et pratiques en vigueur dans le monde des mobilisations internationales des droits de l'homme et du « post-conflit » pour donner forme à leur combat. À partir d'une démarche de sociologie des mobilisations attentive aux dynamiques de circulation internationale des idées et des pratiques, j’analyse les logiques concrètes de diffusion et d'appropriation des référents internationaux. Je prends pour exemple la construction d'une cause désormais emblématique, celle des victimes de « disparitions forcées », et me centre particulièrement sur les logiques d'appropriation de pratiques d'enquêtes forensiques et de réparation thérapeutiques éprouvées à l'échelle internationale. Ce faisant, je démontre que la reconfiguration des revendications et du travail mémoriel n'est pas l'effet d'un alignement mécanique sur des cadres pré-établis. La description des positions, des ressources et des compétences des importateurs révèle au contraire de très fortes prédispositions sociales à domestiquer et à extravertir les normes et les pratiques promues. En cela, mon analyse permet de comprendre en quoi l'appropriation de pratiques habituellement associées à des techniques expertes de la dépolitisation a décuplé l’arsenal combatif des collectifs mobilisés.

Varia
Les sujets de l’autonomie indigène : autogouvernement et cosmopolitiques dans les Andes boliviennes
Verónica Calvo Valenzuela
97-115

Avec la nouvelle Constitution de 2009, la Bolivie, jadis république, est devenue un État plurinational. Il s’est ensuivi que les peuples indigènes se sont vu reconnaître le droit d'adopter un régime d’autogouvernement, l’Autonomie indigène originaire paysanne (AIOC). Pour accéder à ce droit, les populations doivent rédiger un statut d’autonomie définissant leur appartenance à une terre, une histoire et une culture communes. Dans la municipalité de Tarabuco, c’est justement la rédaction de ce document qui a provoqué des conflits entre les trois organisations sociales présentes sur le territoire : le syndicat paysan, les représentants des communautés-ayllus et ceux des habitants de la ville. Cherchant à s’approprier la définition de ce nouveau sujet de droit, chaque groupe a défendu sa propre vision de ce que doit être l’ethos tarabuqueño. À l’ère de l’injonction de décolonisation promue par l’État plurinational, l’AIOC exhorte cependant à objectiver une nature et une culture clairement identifiables, favorisant des formes de subjectivation modernes. Or, dans les espaces plus discrets du quotidien, cette définition de soi, cette subjectivation spécifique laisse la place à un monde dans lequel les principes de redistribution et de réciprocité entre humains et non humains continuent d’être d’actualité pour les habitants de Tarabuco, toutes organisations confondues. Cette étude montre comment, répondant à des injonctions contradictoires, le soi se tisse entre différents univers de sens et contraintes juridiques, dans le cadre d’un dispositif de pouvoir (l’AIOC) faisant partie du paradigme plus large de la gouvernementalité néolibérale.

Varia
Mérite et bienveillance : faire carrière dans l’administration judiciaire au Chili (1974-2016)
Jeanne Hersant
117-136

Mérite et bienveillance : faire carrière dans l’administration judiciaire au Chili (1974-2016)
Alors que les études portant sur l’administration publique au Chili sont plutôt rares, notre analyse est consacrée aux employés des tribunaux qui ont mené à bien le travail d’enquête dans la justice chilienne des années 1970 à 2000, et plus précisément à la pratique, illégale mais fort répandue à l’époque, de la délégation de fonction. En effet, ces agents, qui entraient uniquement par cooptation dans l’institution, ont été souvent amenés à se substituer au juge. Nous examinons l’économie informelle des rapports sociaux à laquelle s’articulaient le recrutement et l’avancement des fonctionnaires dans les tribunaux de première instance, où la procédure était exclusivement écrite et soustraite aux yeux du public. Les professionnels du droit ne jouaient parfois qu’un rôle secondaire dans la procédure judicaire, particulièrement pénale. Il est donc nécessaire de se pencher sur le rôle de ces « petits » fonctionnaires pour comprendre comment se déroulait concrètement la procédure judiciaire et quels furent les enjeux des réformes mises en œuvre au début des années 2000. L’analyse de la carrière de ces employés permet de formuler l’hypothèse selon laquelle, dans l’administration judiciaire chilienne, il n’existait pas, durant la période étudiée, de modèle institutionnel et socialement valorisé de qualification professionnelle et de probité.

Varia
Construire un problème public au Japon : l’endettement des ménages et la réglementation du prêt non sécurisé
Adrienne Sala
137-161

Il y a quelques années encore, le marché du prêt personnel au Japon était faiblement réglementé. De fait, ce secteur était caractérisé par l’existence de prêteurs non bancaires dont l’essor considérable a été rendu possible par le maintien d’un cadre juridique peu contraignant. Or, avec la réforme du marché du crédit aux consommateurs et aux petites entreprises adoptée en 2006, le rapport de force s’est inversé en faveur des emprunteurs. Cette loi, de même que les arrêts rendus par la Cour suprême de 2003 à 2005 visant la protection des emprunteurs défaillants, représente l’aboutissement d’un long mouvement de défense des droits des emprunteurs face aux établissements de prêt non bancaires. Ce mouvement a été organisé par des avocats et soutenu à la fois par les partis d’opposition et la faction réformiste du parti de la majorité (Parti libéral démocrate). Nous analysons la façon dont ces professionnels du droit sont parvenus à rendre publique une situation problématique, l’endettement excessif, afin d’obtenir un changement d’ordre juridique qui a conduit, in fine, à une modification de la loi.

Lectures
Lectures
Sebastián Pereyra
165-168

Cesare Mattina, Frédéric Monier, Olivier Dard, Jens Ivo Engels (dir.), Dénoncer la corruption : chevaliers blancs, pamphlétaires et promoteurs de la transparence à l’époque contemporaine, Paris, Demopolis, 2018, 382 pages

Lectures
Lectures
Sophie Lefeez
169-172

Jean-Vincent Holeindre, La ruse et la force. Une autre histoire de la stratégie, Paris, Perrin, 2017, 528 page

Lectures
Lectures
Marième N’Diaye
173-177

Ioana Cîrstocea, Delphine Lacombe, Élisabeth Marteu (dir.), La globalisation du genre. Mobilisations, cadres d’actions, savoirs, Rennes, Presses universitaires de Rennes, 2018, 290 pages

Lectures
Lectures
Pierre Rouxel
179-183

Gabriel Vommaro, La larga marcha de Cambiemos. La construcción silenciosa de un proyecto de poder, Buenos Aires, Siglo XXI Editores, 2017, 363 pages