Board of advisors

The Board of Advisors provides external advice on the Sciences Po Law School's strategy and curriculum, lending their expertise to the success of the program and of our graduates.

  • PresidentJean-Michel Darrois, Founder and Partner, Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier
  • Pierre Aïdan, Co-founder, LegalStart
  • Julie Babin d'Amonville, Executive Director, Sciences Po Law School
  • Emmanuelle Barbara, Senior partner, August Debouzy
  • Elsa Bensaïd, Magistrate
  • Marion Delaigue, Partner, Latournerie Wolfrom Avocats
  • Bénédicte Durand, Interim administrator, Sciences Po
  • Séverine Dusollier, Professor and Director of Research Center, Sciences Po Law School
  • Stéphanie Fougou, Secretary General, Ingenico Group
  • Aurélien Hamelle, General Counsel, Total
  • Anne-Sophie Le Lay, Corporate Secretary, Air France-KLM
  • François Mazon, Partner, Bass Mazon Associés
  • Alain Minc, President, AM Conseil
  • Sébastien Pimont, Dean, Sciences Po Law School
  • Guillaume Plantin, Dean of research, Sciences Po
  • Stéphane Puel, Partner, Gide Loyrette Nouel
  • Mathieu Remy, Managing Partner, Clifford Chance
  • Vanessa Scherrer, Vice President for International Affairs, Sciences Po
  • Natacha Valla, Dean, Sciences Po School of Management and Innovation
  • Dina Waked, Associate professor and Doctoral Program Director, Sciences Po Law School

Pedagogical Council

The pedagogical council assists the dean in the design of the curriculum, the choice and implementation of teaching methods, and the quality assurance process.

  • Julie Babin d'Amonville, Executive Director, Sciences Po Law School
  • Eric Barbier De La Serre, Partner, Jones Day
  • Geoffroy Berthelot, Judicial agent, SELARL BERTHELOT
  • Régis Bismuth, Professor, Sciences Po Law School
  • Constance Castres Saint-Martin, Deputy Counsel, International Court of Arbitration 
  • Jean-Pascal Chazal, Professor, Sciences Po Law School
  • Dany Cohen, Professor, Sciences Po Law School
  • Jean d'Aspremont, Professor, Sciences Po Law School
  • Bénédicte Durand, Interim administrator, Sciences Po
  • Séverine Dusollier, Professor and Director of Research Center, Sciences Po Law School
  • Lisa Fitoussi, Legal and Compliance Director, Intériale Mutuelle
  • Pierre Laporte, Partner, Ikarian
  • Horatia Muir Watt, Professor, Sciences Po Law School
  • Jeremy Perelman, Associate Professor and Executive Director of the Clinic, Sciences Po Law School
  • Sébastien Pimont, Dean, Sciences Po Law School
  • Paul-André Rosental, Professor
  • Student and PhD Candidate Delegates
Back to top