European Review of International Studies

 

Couverture ERIS

The European Review of International Studies (ERIS) has its raison d’être in the promotion of international studies in Europe and in the circulation of research in languages other than English in the Anglophone world. A substantial section reviews, in English, works published in the different European languages. Books for review should be sent to ERIS c/o CERI, 56 rue Jacob 75006 Paris eris.ceri@sciencespo.fr

Original articles may be submitted, including in languages other than English, to eris@canterbury.ac.uk

Articles will be double-blind reviewed in the original language wherever possible. After provisional acceptance in the original language, the author must arrange for translation into English and a final decision will be taken on this English language version. ERIS will not pay for translation costs into English. These are at the author’s expense.

ERIS welcomes proposals for thematic special issues. Such proposals should be sent to eris@canterbury.ac.uk It also welcomes survey articles focusing on developments in the field from different language areas or sub-disciplines.

 

Introduction in :
Czech, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

- About us
- Notes for Contributors

 

Issue

 

2015

Vol. 2, No. 3 (2015): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 2, No. 2 (2015): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 2, No. 1 (2015): European Review of International Studies

 

2014

Vol. 1, No. 3 (2014): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 1, No. 2 (2014): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 1, No. 1 (2014): European Review of International Studies

European Review of International Studies

 

Couverture ERISEuropean Review of International Studies (ERIS) trouve sa raison d’être dans la promotion des études de relations internationales en Europe et, notamment, dans la diffusion de recherches publiées dans une autre langue que l’anglais. Une section est dédiée à la recension de publications produites dans les différentes langues européennes (notices bibliographiques, lectures critiques). Les ouvrages pour cette section peuvent être adressés à ERIS c/o CERI, 56 rue Jacob 75006 Paris eris.ceri@sciencespo.fr.

Des articles originaux peuvent également être soumis, y compris dans une langue autre que l’anglais, à eris@canterbury.ac.uk.

Ces articles feront l’objet d’une double évaluation anonyme dans la langue originale. Après acceptation, l’auteur assurera la traduction en anglais et une décision finale sera prise sur la base de celle-ci. ERIS ne payera pas des coûts de traduction en anglais. Ceux-ci sont aux frais de l'auteur.

ERIS accueille des propositions de numéros thématiques. Ces propositions peuvent être adressées à eris@canterbury.ac.uk. Il accueille également des articles provenant de différentes aires linguistiques et ayant l’objectif de couvrir les développements récents dans le domaine des relations internationales ainsi que ses sous-champs.

Présentation en :
tchèque, néerlanais, anglais, allemand, grecque, italien, polonais, russe, espagnol, suédois, turc

- A propos (en anglais)
- Note aux contributeurs (en anglais)

 

Numéros

 

2016

Vol. 3, No. 1 (2016): European Review of International Studies 

 

2015

Vol. 2, No. 3 (2015): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 2, No. 2 (2015): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 2, No. 1 (2015): European Review of International Studies

 

2014

Vol. 1, No. 3 (2014): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 1, No. 2 (2014): European Review of International Studies

Vol. 1, No. 1 (2014): European Review of International Studies