Les chercheurs

Hazal Atay is a PhD candidate in political science and Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow at CEVIPOF, Sciences Po Paris. She works on gender-policy making and women’s representation in Turkey, under the supervision of Réjane Sénac (Sciences Po) and Zehra F. Kabasakal Arat (University of Connecticut, USA). At LIEPP, she works as a research assistant for the project “Abortion in the European Union: Institutional Sources of Divergences and Solidarities”, under the supervision of Hélène Périvier (OFCE, Sciences Po) and Lucy van de Wiel (King’s College London, UK). Her research interests include gender policy-making, democratic theory and representation, reproductive rights and futures.

Read more...

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, REF-SANTE project

Matthias Brunn is a post-doctoral researcher at the LIEPP and associated with the CEPEL research unit, department of political science, University of Montpellier/CNRS. Matthias Brunn is part of the research team of the "Genesis of Medical Entry Reform" component of the REF-SANTE project

Read more...

Lucas Delbecq est assistant de recherche en économie et analyste de données au sein de l’axe "Politiques Socio-Fiscales" du LIEPP. Il collabore à un projet d'analyse et de prévision du nombre d'allocataires du RSA dans le département de Paris.

Read more...

Research Assistant - OrgAPP

Florian has a degree in sociology and anthropology (Master's degree in research with a specialisation in cities and territories in 2009), as well as in social engineering (State Diploma in 2018). He is involved in the OrgAPP project: Organising Prescription-based Physical Activity. This project is linked to the PrescAPP research project, which is led by the Max Weber Centre (Lyon - Saint-Etienne) and in which Florian has been participating since 2019. These two projects deal with the public action of "sport santé", and more particularly with the medical prescription of adapted physical activity. They aim to question the production and reception processes of this public action.

Read more...

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - OrgAPP

Marie-Amélie Lauzanne is a post-doctoral researcher at LIEPP in the Orgapp project, in continuity of the Prescapp project for which she was previously hired for 15 months.

Read more...

Héloïse Lucas is a research assistant on the project “Evaluating complex interventions: the case of the Social Life Animation Policy” both led by the LIEPP and the French State agency “Caisse Nationale d’Allocations Familiales” (CNAF). Supervised by Anne Revillard, Héloïse is in charge of the design and implementation of evaluation methods regarding complex interventions of a social policy. She previously carried out studies and evaluations in the field of integration and youth policies at the Ministry of Education and as a consultant.

Read more...

Katarina is a research assistant for the Women in Business Chair at Sciences Po. She holds a Master's degree in Analysis and Policy in Economics (APE) from the Paris School of Economics. As a part of the master thesis, she studied the link between experienced macroeconomic outcomes and attitudes towards gender norms later in life. Her research interests include gender, labour, and public economics.

Read more...

Postdoctoral Researcher

Matteo Mandelli is a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at LIEPP where he is currently developing a project on socio-ecological risks, under the guidance of Bruno Palier and Charlotte Halpern. He holds a PhD in Political Studies from the University of Milan and he is board member of the Sustainable Welfare and Eco-social Policy Network. At its core, his research investigates the politics of just transition policies in Europe. 

Read more...

Research Assistant - SERMON

Emma Molina is a research assistant for the project "Side Effects of Role Model interventiON", led by Ms. Catherine Vernies, within the LIEPP. After obtaining a double degree in psychology and social sciences, she pursued her studies in the master of social psychology in the Social Change, Intervention and Regulation (CSIR) course at Université Paris Cité, where she obtained her master in psychology. Before joining the SERMON project, she participated in the 123CP and INSPIRE research projects. 

Read more...

Julia Paul-Venturine is a PhD Candidate at the Paris School of Economics (PSE) and Paris 1 University, under the supervision of Laurent Gobillon (PSE) and Pierre-Philippe Combes (Sciences Po). Starting in September 2023, she is also a research assistant at the LIEPP (Sciences Po). Her work is supported by Fondation Palladio. She visited Wharton during Spring 2023.

Read more...

Alice Pavie is a PhD student in sociology at LEST (Aix-Marseille University). Her research focuses on programs designed to promote equal opportunities. In particular, she has worked on the Conventions Éducation Prioritaire. She is working on a project to evaluate the effects of the admissions reform at Sciences Po.

Read more...

Mathieu Rossignol-Brunet is a PhD student in sociology at CERTOP, Toulouse II Jean Jaurès University. His research focuses on orientation choices from secondary school to higher education and study trajectories, mainly using quantitative methods and the exploitation of Admission Post Bac and Parcousup databases.

Read more...

Postoctoral Researcher

Quentin Schnapper is a post-doctoral researcher at LIEPP where he is conducting a project on the restriction of general practitioners’ practice location in Germany. Holding a PhD in sociology from the École normale supérieure, his research focuses on small shopkeeping and inequalities in access to healthcare in rural areas.

Read more...

Back to top

Chercheurs sur projet

Hazal Atay est doctorante en science politique et Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow au CEVIPOF, Sciences Po Paris. Elle travaille sur l’élaboration des politiques de genre et la représentation des femmes en Turquie, sous la direction de Réjane Sénac (Sciences Po) et Zehra F. Kabasakal Arat (Université du Connecticut, États-Unis). Au LIEPP, elle travaille en tant que assistante de recherche pour le projet « L'avortement dans l'Union européenne : sources institutionnelles de divergences et de solidarités », sous la direction de Hélène Périvier (OFCE, Sciences Po) et Lucy van de Wiel (King's College London, ROYAUME-UNI). Ses intérêts de recherche comprennent l'élaboration de politiques de genre, les institutions démocratiques, les droits reproductifs et la justice reproductive.

Lire la suite...

Chercheur postdoctoral, projet REF-SANTE

Matthias Brunn est chercheur affilié au LIEPP et médecin psychiatre. Il co-coordonne le projet Décarboner le système de santé et fait partie de l'équipe de recherche du volet "genèse de la réforme d'entrée en médecine" du projet REF-SANTE

Lire la suite...

Lucas Delbecq est assistant de recherche en économie et analyste de données au sein de l’axe "Politiques Socio-Fiscales" du LIEPP. Il collabore à un projet d'analyse et de prévision du nombre d'allocataires du RSA dans le département de Paris.
 
 
 

Lire la suite...

Assitant de recherche - OrgAPP

Diplômé en sociologie et en anthropologie (Master recherche mention villes et territoires en 2009), ainsi qu’en ingénierie sociale (Diplôme d’état en 2018), Florian intervient dans le cadre du projet OrgaPP : Organiser des dispositifs d’Activité Physique sur Prescription. Celui-ci s’articule avec la recherche PrescAPP, portée par le Centre Max Weber (Lyon – Saint-Etienne) et à laquelle Florian participe depuis 2019. Ces deux projets portent sur l’action publique du « sport santé », et plus particulièrement la prescription médicale d’activité physique adaptée, ils visent à interroger les processus de production et de réception de cette action publique.

Lire la suite...

Chercheuse postdoctorale - Projet OrgAPP

Marie-Amélie Lauzanne est chercheure post-doctorale au LIEPP dans le cadre du projet Orgapp, en continuité du projet Prescapp pour lequel elle avait été recrutée précédemment pour 15 mois.

Lire la suite...

Héloïse Lucas est assistante de recherche sur le projet “Évaluer des interventions complexes : le cas de la Politique d’animation de la vie sociale, coporté par le LIEPP et la Caisse Nationale d’Allocations Familiales (CNAF). Sous la direction d’Anne Revillard, Héloïse est chargée de la conception et du déploiement de méthodes évaluatives expérimentées dans le cadre d’une politique sociale reconnue d'intervention complexe. Elle a auparavant travaillé en tant que chargée d’études et d’évaluations dans le champ des politiques d’insertion et de jeunesse au sein du ministère de l’Education nationale et en cabinet de conseil.

Lire la suite...

Chercheur postdoctoral

Matteo Mandelli est chercheur postdoctoral au LIEPP où il développe actuellement un projet sur les risques socio-écologiques, sous la direction de Bruno Palier et Charlotte Halpern. Il est titulaire d'un doctorat en science politique de l'université de Milan et est membre du conseil d'administration du réseau Sustainable Welfare and Eco-social Policy Network. Ses recherches portent essentiellement sur les politiques de transition juste en Europe. 

Lire la suite...

Katarina est assistante de recherche pour  la Chaire pour l’emploi et l’entrepreneuriat des femmes à Sciences Po. Elle est titulaire du Master d'Analyse et Politique Economique (APE) de la Paris School of Economics. Dans le cadre de son mémoire de master, elle a étudié le lien entre la perception des variations macroéconomiques et les attitudes à l'égard des normes de genre. Ses intérêts portent sur l'économie du genre, du travail, et l'économie publique.

Lire la suite...

Assistante de recherche  - SERMON

Emma Molina est assistante de recherche pour le projet « Side Effects of Role Model interventiON », porté par Mme Catherine Vernies, au sein du LIEPP. Après l’obtention d’une double licence en psychologie ainsi qu’en sciences sociales, elle poursuit ses études en master de psychologie sociale dans le parcours Changement Social, Intervention et Régulation (CSIR) à l’université de Paris Cité, où elle obtient son master en psychologie. Avant de rejoindre le projet SERMON, elle participe aux projets de recherche 123CP et INSPIRE. 

Lire la suite...

Julia Paul-Venturine est doctorante en économie à l'École d'économie de Paris (PSE) et à l'Université Paris 1, sous la direction de Laurent Gobillon (PSE) et Pierre-Philippe Combes (Sciences Po). À partir de septembre 2023, elle est également assistante de recherche au LIEPP (Sciences Po). Son travail est soutenu par la Fondation Palladio. Elle a visité le département d'économie appliquée de la Wharton school de l'Université de Pennsylvannie au printemps 2023.

Lire la suite...

Assistante de recherche - Réforme des admissions à Sciences Po

Alice Pavie est doctorante en sociologie au LEST (Aix-Marseille Université). Ses recherches portent sur les dispositifs dits de « promotion de l’égalité des chances ». Elle a notamment travaillé sur les Conventions Éducation Prioritaire. Elle collabore au projet d’évaluation des effets de la réforme des admissions à Sciences Po.

Lire la suite...

Mathieu Rossignol-Brunet est doctorant en sociologie au CERTOP, à l’université Toulouse II Jean Jaurès. Ses recherches portent sur les choix d’orientation du secondaire vers le supérieur et les parcours d’études, principalement à l’aide de méthodes quantitatives et l’exploitation des bases de données Admission Post Bac et Parcousup.

Lire la suite...

Chercheur postoctoral

Quentin Schnapper est chercheur post-doctoral au LIEPP où il travaille sur la régulation de l’installation des médecins libéraux en Allemagne. Titulaire d’une thèse de doctorat en sociologie à l’École normale supérieure, ses recherches portent sur le petit commerce et les inégalités d’accès aux soins en milieu rural.

Lire la suite...

Retour en haut de page