Dr Benoît Pelopidas (Principal Investigator)
Dr Fabricio M. Fialho (postdoctoral scholar) [December 2018 to November 2019]
M. Thomas Fraise (PhD candidate from October 2019)
Ms Maitrayee Kishor (research assistant in July/August 2020)
Dr Nariman Shelekpayev (postdoctoral scholar) [November 2018 to August 2019]
Dr Hebatalla Taha (postdoctoral scholar [November 2018 to January 2020] and research associate from May 2020)