Contact

Secretariat - Academic Assistants

Lucie Bossard
Master in International Development
Tel.: 01 45 49 54 82
Email: lucie.bossard@sciencespo.fr 

Agnès Charpentier
Master in International Security
Tel.: 01 45 49 51 30
Email: agnes.charpentier@sciencespo.fr

Alexandra Faulcon
Master in International Energy
Master in Environmental Policy
Exchange students
Tel.: 01 45 49 64 58
Email: alexandra.faulcon@sciencespo.fr

Bérangère Mahet
Master in Human Rights and Humanitarian Action
Tel.: 01 45 49 56 64
Email: berangere.mahet@sciencespo.fr

Justine Riguet
Master in Advanced Global Studies (MAGS)
Skills Courses
Tel.: 01 45 49 53 60
Email: justine.riguet@sciencespo.fr

Alice Sonnette
Master in International Public Management
Master in International Economic Policy
Tel.: 01 45 49 50 42
Email: alice.sonnette@sciencespo.fr

Laure Bihiet
Currently on leave
Email: laure.bihiet@sciencespo.fr

Ingrid Desauguste
Currently on leave
Email: ingrid.desauguste@sciencespo.fr 

Wendy Genteuil 
Currently on leave
Email: wendy.genteuil@sciencespo.fr  

 

28 rue des Saints-Pères - 75007 Paris

Opening hours

Every morning from de 9:30am to 12:45pm

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons from 2:15pm to 4:45pm