Steering committee


Florence G’sell

Law professor at University of Lorraine, Lecturer at the Sciences Po School of Public Affairs, Chairholder

Sciences Po

Philippe Martin

Dean of School of Public Affairs

Charlotte Aumaitre

Deputy Director for Strategy and Development

Anne-Solenne de Roux

Executive Director of the School of Public Affairs

Sopra Steria Next

Floran Vadillo

Director of Consulting, Ethics and Sovereignty , Doctor of Political Science

Caisse des dépôts

Isabelle Laudier

Head of the Institute for Research

Philippe-Jacques Parquet

Head of Human Resources for the Finance, Strategy and Investments Division