Scientific Committee

Dominique Cardon

Scientific Director of Medialab, Professor of Sociology at Sciences Po

To know more about Dominique Cardon

Severine Dusollier

Professor of Law at Sciences Po Law School

To know more about Séverine Dusollier

Sergei Guriev

Professor of Economics at the Department of Economics at Sciences Po, Scientific Director the Master and PhD programmes in Economics, CEPR Research Fellow

To know more about Sergei Guriev

Sarah Guillou

Director of innovation and competition department at OFCE, Economist

To know more about Sarah Guillou

Florence G’sell

Chairholder, Professor of Law at the University of Lorraine, Lecturer at the Sciences Po School of Public Affairs

To know more about Florence G’sell