## MEMBERS OF THE STRATEGIC ADVISORY BOARD (2011-2020)

- Tito Boeri (Professor of Economics at University of Bocconi and London School of Economics, Scientific Director of Fondazione Rodolfo Debenedetti)
- Craig Calhoun (Professor of sociology at New York University and London School of Economics, President of the Berggruen Institute)
- Thomas D. Cook (Professor Emeritus of Sociology at Northwestern University, Institute for Policy Research et Joan&Sarepta Harrison Chair in Ethics and Justice)
- Jean-Paul Fitoussi (Professor Emeritus of Economics and Former President of OFCE-Sciences Po)
- Philippe Hayez (Magistrate at the Court of Auditors)
- Marie-Christine Lepetit (Head of IGF service, General Inspector of Finance)
- John Martin (Former Director for Employment, Labour and Social Affairs at the OECD, UCD Geary Institute for Public Policy)
- Dani Rodrik (Professor of International Political Economy, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University)
- Susan Rose-Ackerman (Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence, Law and Political Science at Yale Law School)
- Chiara Saraceno (Professor of Sociology at Berlin Social Science Center, Honorary Fellow at Collegio Carlo Alberto)
- Jody Sindelar (Professor of Public Health at Yale School of Public Health)
- Etienne Wasmer (Professor of Economics at New York University of Abu Dhabi, founder and co-director of the LIEPP until 2017)
- R. Kent Weaver (Professor of Public Policy and Government at Georgetown University)
- Klaus Zimmermann (Professor of Economics at Bonn University, President of Global Labor Organization and co-director du Center for Population, Development and Labour Economics à UNU-MERIT)