Steering committee

Sylvain Brouard (Sciences Po Research director,

Michael Becher (Ass. Prof at IAST within Toulouse School of Economics (University of Toulouse)

Martial Foucault (Full professor at Sciences Po and director of the CEVIPOF,

Pavlos Vasilopoulos (Lecturer at the University of York)

Christoph Hönnige (Full Prof. at the University of Hanover)

Vincent Pons (Ass. Prof. à Harvard Business School and NBER)

Academic scholars

Kevin Arceneaux (Full prof. at the University of Temple)

Eric Bélanger (Full Prof. at McGill University)

Jean-François Daoust (Ass. Prof at the University of Edinburgh)

Ruth Dassonneville (Ass. Prof at the University of Montreal and Chairholder of the Canada Research Chair in Electoral Democracy)

Vincenzo Galasso (Full Prof at Bocconi University)

Hanspeter Kriesi (Full Prof. at the European University Institute)

Erik Lachapelle (Ass. Prof. at the Univeristy of Montreal)

Richard Nadeau (Full Prof. at the University of Montreal)

Dominique Reynié (Full professor of political science at Sciences Po and director of the Fondapol)

Grégroire Rota-Graziosi (Full Prof. at the University of Auvergne and director of the CERDI-CNRS)

Mariano Torcall (Full Prof. at the Universitat Pompeu Fabra and Director of the Research and Expertise Centre for Survey Methodology)

Research support

Pierre-Henri Bono, PhD, data scientist and research engineer.

Nicolas Sormani, CNRS data scientist.

Diego Antolinos-Basso, research engineer and webmaster,