Nancy campus Student associations and Team Projects

Team Projects are applied projects directed by students of the undergraduate program with support of the campus (through project tutors). These are based on a number of principles including self-financing.

Required and credited, Team Projects are chosen at the beginning of each year. Each student must apply to at least one team project, but can, if he wants to, apply to volonteer in others.

Below is the list of the 24 Team Projects

Action Citoyenne (AXIT)

Action Citoyenne (more generally called Axit) is one of the oldest collective projects of the campus. It is also an association. Concretely, Axit represents different initiatives with a solidary goal. Axit is actively involved during the whole year... Read more

Afric@ction

Afric@ction is THE humanitarian project of the franco-german-european campus of Sciences Po Paris in Nancy. The society was created in 2002 and is therefore one of the most ancient projects of the campus. This year it counts over thirty members in... Read more

Association Sportive (AS)

The Sports Association (short: the wonderful AS) is one of the most lively and active student lead activities on the Sciences Po Nancy campus. Since Sciences Po does not only educate students who spend all their time studying in the library, but... Read more

Atelier de lecture Cali

Cali is a student project which consists of the regular meetings between students from Sciences Po and young children from an underprivileged neighbourhood in Nancy, le Haut-du-Lièvre. Each Thursday afternoon four students come to the La Fontaine... Read more

Bureau des Arts (BDA)

The Art society (Bureau des Arts or BDA) has established itself, in only four years’ time, as a real platform, introducing students to Nancy’s thriving cultural life, thanks to its numerous partnerships with various cultural institutions -... Read more

Bureau des Élèves (BDE)

Further than a small group of anonymous students organising randomly a modest relaxation program, the BDE is an association which accompanies the students at the Campus in Nancy during their daily life from the first day on: First of all, the BDE... Read more

Court Mais Trash (CMT)

Court Mais Trash is the campus club for cinephiles, amateur directors and those who have always dreamt to go behind the camera in order to create their own masterpiece. Because we are all different but complement each other, diverse but united under... Read more

Cuisine

The Projet Cuisine on the Franco-German campus of Sciences Po Paris in Nancy offers to students the possibility to cook typical recipes in a group, to make buffets made of varied dishes for the official and students-events (such as Eurocosmos, MUN... Read more

Danse & Cheerleading

The project has been created more than five years ago. Hip Hop, modern-jazz, waltz, cheerleading, polka, ballet...do these words sound familiar to you ? If they do, you might be interested to read this description about the funkiest project of the... Read more

Eurocosmos

Eurocosmos prepares a simulation of the European institutions for the Nancy Campus, which will be held in Strasbourg in may. For three days, all students of the European Franco-German campus will debate and discuss the proposals (propositions for... Read more

Europe'n'Roll

Europe'n'roll is a radio programme made by about ten students at the Campus in Nancy. The programme is recorded within a community radio and it aims to make curious listeners (re-)get aware of how Europe works. Through offbeat though... Read more

Gala de prestige

The prestigious gala that will conclude this academic year is going to take place on Thursday the 30th April 2015. This festive event is set in the great salon in Nancy's town hall and is meant to be a meeting point for current university... Read more

Impro

The troupe « Théâtre d’impro » was created this year by a dozen of students. Two hours a week, we practice this form of theater called « improvisational theater ». A professional teacher animates these sessions. With his help and advices, we improve... Read more

Junior Consulting

Junior Consulting is primarily a junior enterprise, that is to say, a company formed exclusively of students. More precisely, it is the Sciences Po’s student’s consulting agency. For over 30 years, the company has been working with the continued... Read more

Le Parvenu

You have a desire to express yourself, to communicate, to publish? Le Parvenu, the campus medium, may offer you an opportunity to do so! Le Parvenu, founded in 2008, is the main medium of our European Franco-German campus. Originating from a long... Read more

Musique

The Music Project’s purpose is to organize and coordinate the musical life of the Nancy campus, taking part in various events during the year. Every ideas and music styles are welcome, that’s why our group project is divided into three main... Read more

Pôle Motivation Collégiades

At the beginning of the year the Pôle Ambiance Collégiades is by far the most puzzling project for new comers. Plenty join us out of curiosity. But it is the thrill for change and will to leave the sometime monotonous flow of classes in Sciences Po... Read more

Recherches en cours

« Recherches en Cours » is an ambitious student project on sociological research. Our group is composed of around 15 first or second year students. All year long, we try to apply and use the methods of qualitative sociology on two precise... Read more

Sciences Pho

SciencesPho is the photography association of the campus of Nancy. Therefore, our first goal is to take pictures of campus life to enable the students to keep beautiful memories from their two years in Nancy. We are present at almost every important... Read more

Société des Relations Internationales

Are you interested in foreign affairs issues, their background, their development and their impact? Do you want to discuss them with your friends, share your opinion and broaden your knowledge? Do you want to meet interesting guest speakers and help... Read more

Stanislas Sevens

The Stanislas Sevens is an international Rugby 7s Tournament that takes place in Nancy every year. There has been an informal cooperation for several years but in 2014, SciencesPo became an official partner of the event: students involved in the... Read more

Théâtre

The association “Théâtre” is present on the Campus of Nancy since 2001. So it is almost since the creation of the campus that this association gathers students in order to stage and to represent two pieces of theatre at the end of the year. We... Read more

United Nations Association Nancy

The United Nations Association Nancy’s aim is to encourage awareness, debate and discussion on current United Nations issues. The theoretical basis of the study of international relations is put into practice through UNAN and precisely, the... Read more

Universities Allied for Essential Medicines

UAEM (Universities Allied for Essential Medecines) is a global student movement founded in 2001 by law students at Yale University. Their goal is to fight for equal and fair access to medicines in the world. Every year, the WHO estimates that 10... Read more

Associations et projets collectifs du campus de Nancy

Les projets collectifs sont des projets d'application gérés par les étudiants du campus avec le soutien de l'établissement (par l'intermédiaire de tuteurs de projets) fondés sur un certain nombre de principes dont l'autofinancement.

Obligatoires et crédités, ils sont choisis en début d'année. Chaque étudiant doit s’impliquer dans la vie et le développement d’un projet collectif mais peut aussi, de manière volontaire, s’affilier à plusieurs projets qui l’intéressent.

Ci-dessous la liste des 24 Projets Collectifs du campus.

Action Citoyenne (AXIT)

Action Citoyenne, plus couramment appelé Axit, est l'un des plus anciens projets collectifs du campus. C'est une association de type « loi 1901 ». Concrètement, c'est un ensemble d'initiatives poursuivant chacune un but solidaire... En savoir plus

Afric@ction

Afric@ction, c'est le projet humanitaire du campus européen franco-allemand de Sciences Po Paris à Nancy. Crée en 2002, il est l'un des plus anciens projets du campus. Cette année il regroupe 30 étudiants de première et deuxième années... En savoir plus

Association Sportive (AS)

L'association sportive de Sciences po Nancy est une association vitale pour le campus. En effet, l'encadrement administratif met l'accent depuis des années sur le développement personnel en dehors des cours, et le sport en est une... En savoir plus

Atelier de lecture Cali

Le projet Cali, c'est la rencontre entre des étudiants du campus et des enfants d'un quartier défavorisé de Nancy, le Haut-du-Lièvre. Chaque jeudi en fin d'après-midi les membres de Cali viennent par groupe de quatre lire une ou deux... En savoir plus

Bureau des Arts (BDA)

Le Bureau des Arts (BDA) est devenu, en quatre ans, une véritable plateforme, offrant une ouverture culturelle aux étudiants, grâce à ses nombreux partenariats sur la ville de Nancy (entre autres l’Opéra, l’Orchestre et le Ballet de Lorraine), à sa... En savoir plus

Bureau des Élèves (BDE)

Plus qu'un petit groupe d'étudiants anonymes organisant au hasard un modeste programme de détente, le BDE est une association qui accompagne les élèves du campus de Nancy au quotidien et dès le premier jour : tout d’abord, il organise la... En savoir plus

Court Mais Trash (CMT)

Court Mais Trash est l'association des cinéphiles, des vidéastes amateurs et de tous ceux qui rêvent de passer derrière la caméra pour parvenir à créer l'oeuvre artistique dont ils rêvent depuis tout petit. Parce que nous sommes pluriels... En savoir plus

Cuisine

Le Projet Cuisine du Campus de Sciences Po Paris à Nancy offre aux étudiants la possibilité de cuisiner des plats typiques, d’assurer la restauration en confectionnant des buffets variés lors des évènements étudiants et officiels (Eurocosmos, MUN... En savoir plus

Danse & Cheerleading

Dance & Cheerleading existe depuis plus de cinq ans. Hip-Hop, Modern-Jazz, Valse, Cheerleading, Polka, Classique... ces mots vous disent quelque chose ? Alors vous serez sûrement intéressés par la description du projet le plus rythmé du campus... En savoir plus

Eurocosmos

Eurocosmos prépare la simulation des institutions européennes qui se déroule en mai à Strasbourg. Pendant trois jours, les élèves du campus européen franco-allemand débattent sur des « proposals » (proposition de règlement européen), chacun... En savoir plus

Europe'n'Roll

Europe’n’roll, c’est une émission de radio réalisée par une dizaine d’étudiants du Campus franco-allemand de Nancy. Enregistrée au sein d’une radio associative, l’émission s’est résolument donné une mission : faire découvrir (ou redécouvrir) l’... En savoir plus

Gala de prestige

Le Gala, qui aura lieu le 30 Avril 2015, est un évènement qui réunit dans un cadre prestigieux, les Grands Salons de l'Hôtel de ville de Nancy, les étudiants et le personnel administratif du campus, ainsi que de nombreuses personnalités... En savoir plus

Impro

Le projet-co « Théâtre d’impro » a été créé cette année par une douzaine d’étudiants. Nous pratiquons le théâtre d’improvisation à raison de 2 heures par semaine, avec un comédien, professionnel de l’improvisation théâtrale. Dans ce cadre, nous... En savoir plus

Junior Consulting

Junior Consulting est avant tout une Junior Entreprise, c’est-à-dire une entreprise constituée exclusivement d’étudiants. Mais plus précisément, c’est le cabinet de conseil des étudiants de Sciences Po. Créée il y a plus de 30 ans, l’entreprise... En savoir plus

Le Parvenu

Envie de vous exprimer, de communiquer ou de publier ? Le Parvenu, médium du campus, vous en donne la possibilité ! Le Parvenu, fondé en septembre 2008, est le médium principal de notre campus européen franco-allemand. Issu d’une longue tradition... En savoir plus

Musique

Le projet musique organise et coordonne la vie musicale du campus de Nancy en participant à des évènements multiples et variés. Ouvert à toutes les initiatives et à tout style de musique, le projet s’articule principalement autour de trois groupes... En savoir plus

Pôle Motivation Collégiades

Le Pôle Ambiance Collégiades est de loin le projet collectif qui intrigue le plus les nouveaux venus. Beaucoup le rejoignent d’ailleurs par curiosité, et par envie de sortir des sentiers balisés en deux parties deux sous-parties de Sciences Po. Et... En savoir plus

Recherches en cours

Recherches en Cours et un projet ambitieux de recherche sociologique. Notre groupe d’une quinzaine d’étudiants tente tout au long de l’année d’appliquer les méthodes de recherches rigoureuses à deux thèmes bien précis. Nous utilisons les méthodes... En savoir plus

Sciences Pho

SciencesPho est le projet collectif de photographie du Campus de Nancy. Ainsi, notre principale ambition est avant tout de mettre la vie du Campus sur image pour permettre aux étudiants de garder de beaux souvenirs de leurs deux années à Nancy. Nous... En savoir plus

Société des Relations Internationales

Tu t'intéresses aux enjeux politiques de la sphère internationale et aux relations entre les différents pays de notre monde ? Tu veux échanger avec tes amis, partager tes avis et élargir tes connaissances ? Tu veux rencontrer des personnalités... En savoir plus

Stanislas Sevens

Le Stanislas Sevens est un tournoi international de rugby à 7 qui a lieu tous les ans à Nancy. Si une collaboration informelle existe depuis plusieurs années, SciencesPo est désormais un partenaire officiel du tournoi : les étudiants engagés dans le... En savoir plus

Théâtre

Le projet collectif « Théâtre » est présent sur le campus de Nancy depuis 2001. C’est donc presque depuis la création du campus que cette association artistique réunit des étudiants dans le but de mettre en scène et de représenter, à la fin de l’... En savoir plus

United Nations Association Nancy

United Nations Association Nancy (UNAN) a pour objectif d’encourager la prise de conscience, le débat et la discussion sur des problèmes actuels des Nations Unies. Les fondements théoriques en relations internationales qu’acquièrent les étudiants... En savoir plus

Universities Allied for Essential Medicines

UAEM (Universities Allied for Essential Medecines) est un mouvement d’étudiants fondé en 2001 par des étudiants en Droit de l’université de Yale. Les étudiants s’ont mis comme but de lutter pour une politique pharmaceutique plus équitable à travers... En savoir plus